March 2024 Meetings

Please RSVP to join any of the following meetings. Some chairs may continue to hold their meetings virtually, please RSVP to receive a zoom invitation.
  • Academic Mothers (chaired by Lindsey Dillon, lidillon@ucsc.edu) - TBD
  • Asian American/Pacific Islander (chaired by L.S. Kim, lskim@ucsc.edu) - Wednesday, March 13 from 12-1:30 (Hybrid, Baskin E2-475)
  • Black (co-chaired by Courtney Bonam, cbonam@ucsc.edu and Myriam Telus, mtelus@ucsc.edu) - TBD
  • Disabilities & Chronic Illness (chaired by Megan Moodie, mmoodie@ucsc.edu) - Tuesday, March 12 from 3:30-4:30pm (Zoom)
  • Indigenous (chaired by Katie Keliiaa, ckeliiaa@ucsc.edu) - TBD
  • Latinx/Chicanx (chaired by Alegra Eroy-Reveles, alegraer@ucsc.edu) - Wednesday, March 6 from 4:30-6:30pm (on-campus house, RSVP for address)
  • LGBTQ+ (chaired by Phil Hammack, hammack@ucsc.edu) - TBD
  • Women in STEM (chaired by Rebecca Braslau, rbraslau@ucsc.edu) - Friday, March 8 at 1pm in Kerr-307