October 2022 Meetings

Please RSVP to join any of the following April meetings. Some chairs may continue to hold their meetings virtually, please RSVP to receive a zoom invitation.
  • Academic Mothers (chaired by Lindsey Dillon, lidillon@ucsc.edu) - TBD
  • African-American/Black/Caribbean (chaired by Courtney Bonam, cbonam@ucsc.edu) - TBD
  • Asian American/Pacific Islander (chaired by L.S. Kim, lskim@ucsc.edu) - Wednesday, October 19 from 12-1:15 (Baskin E2-215)
  • Disabilities & Chronic Illness (chaired by Megan Moodie, mmoodie@ucsc.edu) - Friday, October 28 from 1-2pm (Zoom)
  • Indigenous (chaired by Renya Ramirez, renya@ucsc.edu) - TBD
  • Latinx/Chicanx (chaired by Kirsten Silva Gruesz, ksgruesz@ucsc.edu) - Tuesday, October 18 from 5:30-7:30 (Oakes Provost House)
  • Women in STEM (chaired by Rebecca Braslau, rbraslau@ucsc.edu) - Friday, October 21 from 1:30-3pm (Kerr-307)